

19<sup>th</sup> May 2009

## **ANNOUNCEMENT**

## **PLAISIO COMPUTERS SA**

## **DIVIDEND PAYMENT FOR THE YEAR 2009**

Plaisio Computers SA, announces that based on the decision of the General Shareholder Meeting, which took place on May  $18^{th}$  2009, the dividend for the period 2008 is 2.649.600 euro, 0,12 euro per share. From this amount based on 3697/2008 (Government Gazette A 194/2008) the relevant tax of 10% is withheld and consequently the total payable amount of dividend per share is 0,108 euro. Monday May  $25^{th}$  2009, which is the ex-dividend date, the shares will trade in the Athens Exchange without the right to dividend. It is noted that based on the new regulation of ATHEX, corporate actions as of 01.01.2009 are done based on the rule of record date which replaced the rule of trade date. According to the new rule entitled to the dividend are the investors that are registers in the SAT documents on record date. Consequently, entitled to the dividend are the shareholders that are registered in the data of SAT on the record date, Wednesday May  $27^{th}$  2009. Dividend payment will take place on Tuesday June  $2^{nd}$  2009, from EFG EUROBANK ERGASIAS bank, as follows:

- Through the operators of the Greek Dematerialized Securities System (DSS/SAT) in accordance with the distribution procedure
- Through the branch network of the EFG EUROBANK ERGASIAS bank in Greece for the Shareholders who have requested an exemption from their DSS/SAT Operator and those whose operator is CSD.
- For the shareholders who have not been able to be credited by their DSS/SAT operator dividend may be collected from the branch network of the EFG EUROBANK ERGASIAS bank of Greece.

Dividend collection from the branch network of the EFG EUROBANK ERGASIAS will be possible until December 31<sup>st</sup> 2014, and is effected by disclosing the DSS/SAT (Securities Account Number of the Investor) and proof of official identification or with a legally designated representative. For Additional information, please contact our Investor relations Department +30 210 5587312.